App Programming and more

App programming, consulting, support – we look forward to supporting you with your IT projects. Our service includes company-specific app solutions, apps for smart home and smart car, ERP, IoT, porting and more.

In addition to a lot of nerd power, we will also give you honest advice on the prospects of success for your project in the highly competitive mobile app market. Just contact us.

Services of our app agency

Consulting

Our experts deliver innovative in-house workshops that initiate and support the digitalization of small, medium and large companies.

Time and cost planning, agile software development (Scrum) and project management are among our competencies. We advise you on the implementation of your digital ideas.

App Entwicklung Beratung
App Entwicklung Augsburg UX Design

User Experience and
User Interface Design

Together with you, we develop user stories, personas, wireframes, information architecture and UX design. Our communication and design experts work hand in hand with coders and web developers.

With the help of a click dummy, usability and user guidance can be tested and optimized before development. This saves time and money.

Development and support

Coding is our passion. We program your app for iOS or Android. Here we differentiate between native (own code for Android and iOS) and hybrid (common code for both platforms) app development. After extensive testing, we publish your app live in the App or Play Store.

Do you already have an app? We are at your side when it comes to relaunching, further developing or porting your app from one platform to another.

App-Entwicklung Support Augsburg, München
App Marketing Augsburg

Marketing & Aftercare

After the launch is before the launch. Your app is online - but nobody knows about it yet? Our marketing and SEO experts will make sure that your app doesn't get lost in the huge range of products available. With clever marketing, your app will become better known and reach the desired target group.

Of course, our service goes far beyond the launch. As agreed, we take care of bug fixing and maintenance of your app.

Expertise

App Programmierung Augsburg

App Development - iOS and Android

There are two ways to create the perfect app: native or hybrid programming. Native refers to programming in the platform's own programming language, e.g. Swift for iOS apps, Java or Kotlin for Android apps. Hybrid apps are programmed for both operating systems in a common framework, e.g. with Flutter, the open source development kit from Google.

Hybrid or native - the decision for one or the other variant depends on numerous factors. A highly complex app that has to perform extensive computing tasks always works better when it is programmed natively for iOS and Android. Disadvantage: The costs are comparatively higher.

Hybrid apps work cross-platform and are much cheaper to develop. However, some features cannot be implemented with hybrid programming.

Hybrid or native? We will give you expert advice on which programming is best for your app and also keep an eye on your cost planning.

App Sicherheit Agentur in Augsburg

Mobile App Security

Beware of cyber attacks! More and more people are trusting mobile apps with their data - not only to the delight of publishers, but also of cyber criminals. A professional level of IT and data security is therefore the basis for a sustainable business with your mobile application.

With the App Security Check, Chitin Software has developed a unique consulting product to ensure a structured and rapid introduction to a higher level of security. 

Augmented Reality Augsburg

Augmented Reality (AR)

See and understand more with an app: Augmented Reality makes it possible to enrich real environments with useful information or aesthetic effects. These appear live on the display via the camera of the respective mobile device. Thanks to AR technology, your app offers users a completely new experience and special added value, e.g. in terms of learning content, games and design concepts. With our self-developed software application, we bring your ideas to life.

Internet of Things Augsburg

IOT – Internet of things

The Internet of Things - this means the networking of our personal everyday life with the Internet. The IoT can be used in all possible areas of life: in the home, in the car, during sports and increasingly also in the medical field for controlling diseases, e.g. measuring blood sugar levels using an app. 

Smart Home, controlling light sources, alarm systems or heating via an app is already part of our everyday lives. Modern motor vehicles have also been using this technology for a long time and benefit from apps that allow access to on-board data and protect the car from theft. 

More and more companies are recognizing the potential of IoT for their products and services. We would be happy to advise you and show you individual solutions for using IoT in your company.

Social Platform App

Social Platforms

Apps for social platforms are popular and represent a major challenge for developers. Creating user profiles, filtering options, chats and the option to publish current articles and news are demanding features. The Barrio App proves that we have been able to implement these requirements in a solution-oriented manner. We would be happy to use our expertise for your social app as well.

Cloud Lösungen für Unternehmen

Cloud & Content

Cloud solutions for companies are an important building block in digitalization. In a company's own cloud, content such as documents, videos, training or news articles can be securely managed and made accessible to the target group.

The data is transferred to the cloud via front ends – a web interface – and ends up in the company’s own app on your employees’ smartphones on a daily basis.

We advise your company on individual cloud solutions to optimize your corporate communications.

GPU Cloud Rendering

GPU Cloud Rendering

When it comes to rendering sophisticated 3D graphics or training AI models, high computing power is required. The modern GPU processors of the Nvidia RTX 3090 family enable the rapid processing of extensive renderings. Chitin Software provides you with the hardware in an attractive rental model.

Our Technologies

Android Programmierung

Android native

iOS App Programmierung

iOS native

App Programmierung mit Flutter

Hybrid | Flutter

Amazon Webservice

HTML | CSS3

Javascript

Contact

You have questions? Let's talk about your project.

App programming, cloud solutions for companies, Internet of Things – contact us if we can support you in the realization of your IT project. 

Tel. +49 (0) 821 8998 4810

Chitin Software Agentur in Augsburg

Wolfgang Wiedemann, CEO

en_US

App Programmierung und mehr

App-Programmierung, Beratung, Support – wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei Ihren IT-Projekten zu unterstützen. Unser Service umfasst unternehmenseigene App-Lösungen, Apps für Smart-Home und Smart-Car, ERP, IoT, Portierungen und mehr.

Neben jeder Menge Nerd-Power bekommen Sie bei uns eine ehrliche Beratung zu den Erfolgsaussichten Ihres Projektes auf dem heiß umkämpften Markt der mobilen Apps. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Leistungen unserer App Agentur

App Programmierung, App Beratung in Augsburg

1. Beratung und Consulting

Unsere Experten liefern innovative Inhouse-Workshops, die die Digitalisierung von kleinen, mittleren und großen Unternehmen auf den Weg bringen und begleiten. Zeit- und Kostenplanung, agile Softwareentwicklung (Scrum) und Projektmanagement gehören zu unseren Kompetenzen. Wir beraten Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer digitalen Ideen.

App Design Agentur, Augsburg

2. Konzeption und Design

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Userstories, Personas, Wireframes, Informationsarchitektur und UX-Design. Unsere Experten für Kommunikation und Design arbeiten dabei Hand in Hand mit Codern und Webentwicklern. Wenn das Screendesign steht und ein klickbarer Dummy vorliegt, folgt die App-Programmierung mit unseren Coding-Experten.

App Programmierung, Entwicklung und Support

3. Entwicklung & Support

Coding ist unsere Leidenschaft. Wir programmieren Ihre App für iOS oder Android. Hier unterscheiden wir zwischen nativer (eigener Code für Android und iOS) und hybrider (gemeinsamer Code für beide Plattformen) App-Entwicklung. Nach einem ausführlichen Testing publishen wir Ihre App live im App- oder Play-Store. Sie haben bereits eine App? Wir sind an Ihrer Seite, wenn es um Relaunch, Weiterentwicklung oder Portierung Ihrer App von der einen zur anderen Plattform geht. 

App SEO, Marketing, Bug Fixing, Nachbetreuung

4. Marketing & Nachbetreuung

Nach dem Launch ist vor dem Launch. Ihre App ist online – aber noch weiß niemand davon? Unsere Experten für Marketing und SEO kümmern sich darum, dass Ihre App im riesigen Angebot nicht untergeht. Mit cleverem Marketing wird Ihre App bekannter und erreicht die gewünschte Zielgruppe. Selbstverständlich geht unser Service weit über den Launch hinaus. Wir kümmern uns vereinbarungsgemäß um Fehlerbeseitung und Wartung Ihrer App.

Arbeitsfelder

App Programmierung Augsburg

app Programmierung – ios und android

Zwei Wege führen zur perfekten App: die native oder hybride Programmierung. Nativ bezeichnet dabei die Programmierung in der plattformeigenen Programmiersprache, z.B. Swift für iOS Apps, Java oder Kotlin für Android Apps. Hybrid-Apps werden für beide Betriebssysteme in einem gemeinsamen Framework programmiert, z.B. mit Flutter, dem Open-Sorce Entwicklungskit von Google.

Hybrid oder nativ – die Entscheidung für die eine oder andere Variante hängt von zahlreichen Faktoren ab. Eine hochkomplexe App, die umfangreiche Rechenleistungen vollziehen muss, funktioniert immer besser, wenn sie für iOS und Android nativ programmiert ist. Nachteil: Die Kosten sind vergleichsweise höher.

Hybrid-Apps funktionieren crossplatform und sind weitaus günstiger in der Entwicklung. Einige Features sind jedoch bei der Hybrid-Programmierung nicht realisierbar.

Hybrid oder nativ? Wir beraten Sie fachkundig, welche Programmierung optimal für Ihre App ist und haben dabei auch die Kostenplanung für Sie im Blick.

Cloud Lösungen für Unternehmen

Cloud & Content

Cloud-Lösungen für Unternehmen sind ein wichtiger Baustein bei der Digitalisierung. In einer firmeneigenen Cloud können Inhalte wie Dokumente, Videos, Trainigs oder News-Artikel sicher verwaltet und der Zielgruppe zugänglich gemacht werden.

Über Frontends – eine Weboberfläche – gelangen die Daten in die Cloud und landen tagesaktuell in der firmeneigenen App auf dem Smartphone Ihrer Mitarbeiter/innen.

Wir beraten Ihr Unternehmen zu individuellen Cloud-Lösungen zur Optimierung Ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation.

Social Platform App

Soziale Plattformen

Apps für soziale Plattformen sind beliebt und eine große Herausforderungen für den Entwickler. Das Anlegen von Nutzerprofilen, Filtermöglichkeiten, Chats und die Option, aktuelle Artikel und News zu veröffentlichen, sind anspruchsvolle Features. Die Barrio App beweist, dass wir diese Anforderungen lösungsorientiert umsetzen konnten. Unser Knowhow setzen wir gerne auch für Ihre Social App ein.

Internet of Things Augsburg

IOT – Internet of things

Das Internet der Dinge – damit ist die Vernetzung unseres persönlichen Alltags mit dem Internet gemeint. Das IoT kann für alle möglichen Lebensbereiche genutzt werden: Im Haushalt, im Auto, beim Sport und immer häufiger auch im medizinischen Bereich bei der Kontrolle von Krankheiten, z.B. dem Messen von Blutzuckerwerten über eine App. 

Smart Home, das Steuern von Lichtquellen, Alarmsystemen oder der Heizung über eine App gehört bereits zu unserem Alltag. Auch moderne Kraftfahrzeuge nutzen diese Technologie schon lange und profitieren von Apps, die den Zugriff auf Borddaten ermöglichen und das Auto vor Diebstahl schützen. 

Immer mehr Unternehmen erkennen das Potenzial des IoT für Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Wir beraten Sie gern und zeigen Ihnen individuelle Lösungen zum Einsatz des IoT in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Logistik App  Programmierung

ERP – Enterprise Ressource Planning

Individuelle Logistiklösungen für Ihr Unternehmen. Managen Sie Ihren Lagerbestand über eine maßgeschneiderte App. Mit ERP Lösungen nutzen Sie Smartphone oder Tablet zum Scannen von Barcodes, Abrufen von Lagerbeständen und zum Bestellen von Ware.

Wir konzipieren unsere ERP Apps exakt für Ihren Bedarf, einfach und intuitiv in der Anwendung. So optimieren Sie die Logistikabläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Portierung App Android iOS

Portierungen

Von Android zu iOS, von iOS zu Android.  Von hybrid zu nativ und von nativ zu hybrid. Von Flutter zu Xamarin und umgekehrt. Als mobile App-Experten mit dem Schwerpunkt native App-Programmierung kennen wir uns mit Programmiersprachen, Entwickler-Frameworks und allen Betriebssystemen bestens aus.

Wir beraten Sie gern, wenn es um die Optimierung Iher App geht – Programmiersprachen und Frameworks sind unsere Muttersprache. 

Unsere Technologien

Android Programmierung

Android nativ

iOS App Programmierung

iOS nativ

App Programmierung mit Flutter

Hybrid | Flutter

Amazon Webservice

HTML | CSS3

Javascript

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen? Lassen Sie uns über ihr Projekt sprechen.

App-Programmierung, Cloud-Lösungen für Unternehmen, Internet of Things – sprechen Sie uns an, wenn wir Sie bei der Realisierung Ihres IT-Projektes unterstützen können. 

Tel. +49 (0) 821 8998 4810