Cloud Rendering Service

Cloud-Rendering using our web service

Rendering was never this easy

Our cloud rendering service is ready to go: Instead of procuring individual GPUs, you can easily use the computing power of our graphics cards via our website and transform your Blender files into breathtaking renders with just a few clicks. 

CLOUD RENDERING WITHOUT A SUBSCRIPTION – HOW DOES IT WORK?

Our cloud rendering service doesn't require much effort. Simply upload your file via our website, let our cloud rendering GPUs do the work and download the result again just as easily and conveniently. One of our most important promises: Your data is safe with us and we will not process anything further without your express consent!

CLOUD RENDERING FOR FREE

And the best news: Our open beta phase has started earlier this year and we invite you to be part of this exciting revolution! As one of our first users, you will not only benefit from free rendering time during the beta phase, but you can also actively participate in the further development and design of our cloud rendering web service according to your wishes through your valuable feedback.

Cloud Rendering Service

APPLICATIONS FOR OUR RENDERING SERVERS

App Programmierung Augsburg
Cloud Rendering

Architecture

Rendered models are an important competitive factor for architectural firms, particularly during the tendering phase. The more realistic and high-resolution the rendering, the more convincing your ideas will be to potential clients. Rendered models are also an important tool in planning and construction drawings. Chitin Software provides you with the computing power to render your models quickly and cost-effectively - especially when you need to get things done quickly before the deadline.

App Programmierung Augsburg
Cloud Rendering

Interior Design

Interior design is increasingly using the latest technology with rendered models to present customers with their future spaces in an almost photorealistic way. New customer requests and changes can be implemented quickly and inexpensively using our GPU leasing. This opens up completely new possibilities in the sales and implementation process, which give interior design service providers a clear competitive advantage.  

App Programmierung Augsburg
Cloud Rendering

Media Design

Whether video games, animated films or (interactive) product presentations: 3D models have become an indispensable part of modern media production. Demand is increasing and so are the opportunities for media designers. Renting a render server has many advantages over buying one. The hardware is only needed to actually complete the project. With our cloud rendering service, you can finalize your projects in a short time without having to purchase capital-intensive hardware. For media designers who mainly work remotely, this also has the advantage that they do not have to connect and operate the hardware on site.

GPU Rendering
GPU Rendering

AI/ML Development

When training AI models, huge amounts of data must be provided and calculated. In this field of application, too, GPUs have long since proven their advantages over CPU rendering. In order to feed the AI ​​model with sufficient computing power, it therefore makes sense to rent a GPU server. This has the advantage that the hardware does not have to be set up specifically. Chitin Software's focus on copyright makes us the ideal partner - after all, your AI model should be exclusively available to you after training has been completed.

en_US

Cloud Rendering Service

Cloud-Rendering über unseren Web-Service

Rendern so einfach wie nie

Unser Cloud-Rendering-Service ist startklar: Statt einzelne GPUs zu beschaffen, kannst du die Rechenpower unserer Grafikkarten ganz einfach über unsere Website nutzen und deine Blender-Dateien mit wenigen Klicks in atemberaubende Render verwandeln. 

Cloud-Rendering ohne Abo – wie funktioniert’s?

Für unseren Cloud-Rendering Service ist kein großer Aufwand erforderlich. Lade einfach deine Datei über unsere Website hoch, überlasse die Arbeit unseren Cloud-Rendering-GPUs und lade das Ergebnis ebenso einfach und bequem wieder herunter. Eines unserer wichtigsten Versprechen: Deine Daten sind sicher bei uns aufgehoben und wir verarbeiten Nix ohne euer ausdrückliches Einverständnis  weiter!

Cloud-Rendering kostenlos

Und die beste Nachricht: Unsere Open-Beta-Phase läuft seit Anfang diesen Jahres und wir laden dich ein, Teil dieser spannenden Revolution zu sein! Als einer unserer ersten User wirst du nicht nur von kostenloser Render-Zeit während der Beta-Phase profitieren, sondern du kannst durch dein wertvolles Feedback aktiv an der weiteren Entwicklung und Gestaltung unseres Cloud-Rendering Web-Service nach deinen Wünschen mitarbeiten.

Cloud Rendering Service

Anwendungsfelder für unsere Rendering Server

App Programmierung Augsburg
Cloud Rendering

Architektur

Gerenderte Modelle sind für Architekturbüros insbesondere in Ausschreibungsphasen ein wichtiger Wettbewerbsfaktor. Je realistischer und hochauflösender das Rendering, desto überzeugender treten Sie mit Ihren Ideen vor potenziellen Auftraggebern auf. Ebenso sind in der Planung und Bauzeichnung gerenderte Modelle eine wichtige Arbeitshilfe. Chitin Software stellt Ihnen die Rechenleistung zur Verfügung, mit der Sie Ihre Modelle in kurzer Zeit und kosteneffizient rendern – gerade, wenn es vor dem Abgabeschluss noch einmal schnell gehen muss.

App Programmierung Augsburg
Cloud Rendering

Interior Design

Die Innenarchitektur greift mit gerenderten Modellen zunehmend auf die neueste Technologie zurück, um Kunden ihre zukünftigen Räumlichkeiten nahezu fotorealistisch zu präsentieren. Neu auftretende Kundenwünsche und Änderungen lassen sich durch unser GPU Leasing schnell und günstig umsetzen. Damit eröffnen sich völlig neue Möglichkeiten im Verkaufs- und Umsetzungsprozess, die für Interior-Design-Dienstleister einen klaren Wettbewerbsvorteil bringen.  

App Programmierung Augsburg
Cloud Rendering

Mediengestaltung

Ob Videospiele, Animationsfilme oder (interaktive) Produktpräsentationen: 3D-Modelle sind aus der modernen Medienproduktion kaum mehr wegzudenken. Die Nachfrage steigt und somit auch die Chancen für Mediengestalter. Einen Render Server zu mieten, hat gegenüber dem Kauf viele Vorteile. Denn die Hardware wird nur zum eigentlichen Abschluss des Projekts benötigt. Mit unserem Cloud Rendering Service finalisieren Sie Ihre Projekte in einer kurzen Zeit, ohne sich kapitalintensive Hardware zulegen zu müssen. Für Mediengestalter, die vorwiegend remote arbeiten, hat dies zudem den Vorteil, dass sie die Hardware nicht vor Ort anschließen und bedienen müssen.

GPU Rendering
GPU Rendering

AI/ML Development

Beim Training von KI-Modellen müssen riesige Mengen an Daten bereitgestellt und durchgerechnet werden. Auch in diesem Anwendungsfeld hat GPU gegenüber CPU Rendering seine Vorteile längst unter Beweis gestellt. Um das KI-Modell mit genügend Rechenleistung zu füttern, ist es daher sinnvoll, einen GPU Server zu mieten. Dies hat den Vorteil, dass die Hardware nicht eigens aufgebaut werden muss. Der Schwerpunkt von Chitin Software auf das Urheberrecht macht uns dabei zum idealen Partner – denn schließlich soll Ihr KI-Modell nach abgeschlossenem Training exklusiv Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen.

de_DE